Core Faculty


Dr. Abha Yadav

Assistant Professor

Dr. Garima Dadhich

Associate Professor & Head, NFCSR

Dr. LataSuresh

Head, Knowledge Resource Centre

Mukesh Kumar

Chief Programme Executive - CSR

Dr. Naveen Bali

Assistant Professor

Dr. Neeti Shikha

Head, Centre for Insolvency and Bankruptcy

Dr. Naveen J Sirohi

Associate Professor

Dr. Niraj Gupta

Associate Professor

Dr. Pyla Narayana Rao

Associate Professor

Rajesh Batra

Head, Centre for MSME

Susanta Kundu

Head, Center for Independent Directors

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback | Site map

Last Updated:- 31/05/2020
© 2014 Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs. All Rights Reserved