Sl No. Member’s Name Designation Status
1 Hon’ble Minister of Finance and Corporate Affairs President
2 Dr. Manoj Govil Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs Vice-President
3 Dr. Ajay Bhushan Pandey DG & CEO, IICA Member
4 Ms Kamini Chauhan Ratan Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor Member
5 Smt. Anuradha Thakur Additional Secretary, MCA Member
6 Shri Manoj Pandey Additional Secretary, MCA Member
7 Shri Inder Deep Singh Dhariwal Joint Secretary, MCA Member
8 Ms Anita Shah Akella Joint Secretary, MCA Member

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback | Site map

Last Updated:- 29/05/2024
© 2021 Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs. All Rights Reserved