National Foundation for Corporate Social Responsibility (NFCSR)

Governing Council

The 'Governing Council' of NFCSR is a vibrant body of a National Stature Level providing policy inputs and policy advocacy in the areas of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

1. Minister Incharge for Government of India Chairman (Ex-Officio)
2. Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA)
- Shri Rajesh Verma
Vice Chairman (Ex-Officio)
3. Special Secretary/ Additional Secretary, MCA
- Smt. Anjali Bhawra
Member (Ex-Officio)
4. Financial Advisor, MCA
- Shri Rajiv Bansal
Member (Ex-Officio)
5. Joint Secretary, MCA Member (Ex-Officio)
6. Joint Secretary, MCA
- Shri K.V.R. Murly
Member (Ex-Officio)
7. Joint Secretary, MCA
- Shri Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh
Member (Ex-Officio)
8. Director General and Chief Executive Officer
(DG & CEO), Indian Institute of
Corporate Affairs (IICA)
- Dr. Sameer Sharma
Member Secretary (Ex-Officio)

Forthcoming Courses

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Feedback | Site map

Last Updated:- 23/04/2021
© 2014 Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs. All Rights Reserved